NetBSD

By djatropine on Saturday, April 30, 2022 13:50:56

Latest reply by djatropine on Saturday, April 30, 2022 13:50:56

Talsiman/Postie

By vorlon on Sunday, April 17, 2022 17:37:48

Latest reply by deon on Saturday, April 23, 2022 22:22:33

Talisman/Posti

By Vorlon on Thursday, April 14, 2022 14:53:32

Latest reply by deon on Thursday, April 14, 2022 16:37:22

For Honour question

By Blue White on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 16:29:11

Latest reply by Blue White on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 16:29:11

Talisman v0.36

By apam on Saturday, January 22, 2022 17:29:04

Latest reply by Oli on Sunday, January 23, 2022 14:02:45

spaces in filenames

By Oli on Saturday, January 15, 2022 19:00:05

Latest reply by tenser on Thursday, January 20, 2022 04:52:03

Building on Mac

By Night Stalker on Monday, January 03, 2022 11:44:09

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 09:33:03

QUINN

By paulie420 on Tuesday, December 21, 2021 05:11:35

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, December 21, 2021 05:11:35

Talisman v0.34 Out now

By apam on Sunday, November 28, 2021 17:08:02

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, December 12, 2021 11:43:15

Talisman v0.35

By apam on Thursday, December 02, 2021 14:19:03

Latest reply by Mickey on Thursday, December 02, 2021 16:07:12

Talisman v0.33 Out Now

By apam on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:50:17

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 12:50:17

high ascii

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 21, 2021 10:53:30

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 23, 2021 09:45:13

Talisman v0.32 Out Now

By apam on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 09:54:24

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, November 22, 2021 19:24:13

Christmas Mode

By Avon on Friday, November 19, 2021 16:33:53

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, November 21, 2021 15:52:52

Postie

By Utopian Galt on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 19:22:23

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Saturday, November 20, 2021 18:01:14

For Honor

By Tiny on Saturday, November 20, 2021 08:55:03

Latest reply by Tiny on Saturday, November 20, 2021 08:55:03

Logging

By apam on Thursday, November 18, 2021 18:58:28

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, November 18, 2021 18:58:28

Talisman BBS List

By apam on Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:44:05

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:44:05

Avatar Mod For Talisman

By apam on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:51:20

Latest reply by Mickey on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 19:44:03

debugging

By Utopian Galt on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 20:33:09

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, November 17, 2021 14:55:19

Invisible users

By Utopian Galt on Monday, November 15, 2021 20:25:27

Latest reply by aLPHA on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 08:36:22

Avatar Support

By apam on Sunday, November 14, 2021 20:51:25

Latest reply by paulie420 on Monday, November 15, 2021 17:00:42

DoveNet

By apam on Monday, November 15, 2021 14:56:06

Latest reply by apam on Monday, November 15, 2021 14:56:06

Forgot to Mention

By apam on Friday, November 12, 2021 23:05:24

Latest reply by apam on Friday, November 12, 2021 23:05:24

Talisman v0.31 & MagiTerm v1.1.7

By apam on Friday, November 12, 2021 23:00:14

Latest reply by apam on Friday, November 12, 2021 23:00:14

Next Version

By apam on Friday, November 12, 2021 14:32:07

Latest reply by aLPHA on Friday, November 12, 2021 06:31:22

Built in Telnet & RLogin

By apam on Thursday, November 11, 2021 19:37:05

Latest reply by Mickey on Thursday, November 11, 2021 07:14:04

Adding custom user attributes to db

By aLPHA on Monday, November 08, 2021 07:03:26

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 13:54:22

Just testing here.

By Mickey on Monday, November 08, 2021 12:16:07

Latest reply by Mickey on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 16:18:07

timeout waiting for pid file

By Utopian Galt on Monday, November 08, 2021 20:01:53

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 14:10:14

Display files.

By Utopian Galt on Monday, November 08, 2021 19:27:49

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 13:33:28

Talisman/Nodelists

By Mickey on Monday, November 08, 2021 21:22:23

Latest reply by Mickey on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 09:01:24

Testing

By Mickey on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 09:23:23

Latest reply by Mickey on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 09:23:23

Talisman v0.30 Out now

By Tiny on Sunday, November 07, 2021 07:35:02

Latest reply by Tiny on Tuesday, November 09, 2021 05:49:23

Avatar select for Talisman

By aLPHA on Sunday, November 07, 2021 07:30:31

Latest reply by aLPHA on Monday, November 08, 2021 20:04:06

Some questions

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 12:04:27

Latest reply by apam on Monday, November 08, 2021 09:54:22

Split Screen Chat

By apam on Sunday, November 07, 2021 20:56:05

Latest reply by aLPHA on Sunday, November 07, 2021 07:23:12

High ascii

By apam on Sunday, November 07, 2021 20:54:17

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, November 07, 2021 20:54:17

Invisible on the logon list

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 17:28:10

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sunday, November 07, 2021 17:28:10

Talisman echomail

By Mickey on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 11:32:33

Latest reply by Sneaky on Friday, November 05, 2021 11:32:00

Sorry about the SPAM

By apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 23:27:27

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 23:27:27

Success! "But Will These Quotes Break Things"

By apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 23:13:04

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 23:22:24

Testing a Postie Hook

By apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 22:49:23

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, November 04, 2021 23:11:22

And of course a bug

By apam on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 12:52:08

Latest reply by Blue White on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 16:49:40

Talisman v0.29 Out Now

By apam on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 12:50:26

Latest reply by JoE DooM on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 22:20:18

Login Process

By apam on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 15:10:24

Latest reply by JoE DooM on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 21:32:11

File Search

By apam on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 16:32:18

Latest reply by apam on Tuesday, November 02, 2021 16:32:18

Doors Menu

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:31:51

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Sunday, October 31, 2021 17:12:03

Message Import/Export

By Mickey on Sunday, October 31, 2021 14:39:41

Latest reply by Mickey on Sunday, October 31, 2021 21:06:57

Deleting Messages

By apam on Sunday, October 31, 2021 15:40:25

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, October 31, 2021 15:40:25

message base reader issues

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 30, 2021 17:31:41

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, October 31, 2021 14:05:02

Qwkie & Voting Messages

By apam on Friday, October 29, 2021 15:05:19

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 30, 2021 13:44:55

Dynamic DNS

By apam on Thursday, October 28, 2021 18:52:12

Latest reply by apam on Friday, October 29, 2021 09:17:06

Talisman debian/ubuntu/raspbian installer script

By apam on Thursday, October 28, 2021 13:11:04

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, October 28, 2021 13:11:04

Today.

By apam on Friday, October 22, 2021 15:58:00

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 14:20:13

falcon

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, October 24, 2021 21:10:12

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Monday, October 25, 2021 20:37:45

Forgot to mention...

By apam on Monday, October 25, 2021 19:33:23

Latest reply by apam on Monday, October 25, 2021 19:33:23

Talisman v0.28

By apam on Monday, October 25, 2021 19:30:17

Latest reply by apam on Monday, October 25, 2021 19:30:17

error in qwkie

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, October 24, 2021 12:46:11

Latest reply by apam on Monday, October 25, 2021 09:10:13

Lib3ssl.dll

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:25:14

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 23, 2021 15:10:22

Correction

By Utopian Galt on Friday, October 22, 2021 21:39:02

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, October 23, 2021 14:48:16

toolbelt

By Utopian Galt on Friday, October 22, 2021 21:01:57

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Friday, October 22, 2021 21:27:35

Qwkie needing more dll's.

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:32:58

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Saturday, October 23, 2021 11:32:58

IBBS Wall door

By Utopian Galt on Thursday, October 21, 2021 18:08:53

Latest reply by apam on Friday, October 22, 2021 14:14:03

Talisman v0.27

By apam on Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:45:04

Latest reply by aLPHA on Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:24:18

IRC

By apam on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 17:52:27

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 21:27:21

New release imminent

By apam on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 17:50:13

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, October 20, 2021 17:50:13

Talisman v0.26

By apam on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 15:38:10

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 21:36:02

Binki & Postie

By apam on Sunday, October 17, 2021 15:58:26

Latest reply by apam on Monday, October 18, 2021 09:39:19

hello all :)

By evandio on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 05:52:13

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, October 13, 2021 20:17:15

Talisman v0.25

By apam on Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:38:25

Latest reply by apam on Sunday, October 03, 2021 10:38:25

QWK networking :)

By apam on Friday, October 01, 2021 14:40:26

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, October 02, 2021 18:37:17

MagiTerm

By paulie420 on Saturday, October 02, 2021 13:06:31

Latest reply by paulie420 on Saturday, October 02, 2021 13:06:31

More stuff!

By apam on Sunday, September 26, 2021 19:30:08

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, September 27, 2021 19:28:38

Talisman Changes

By apam on Sunday, September 26, 2021 11:36:25

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, September 26, 2021 19:07:33

Titanmail

By Utopian Galt on Saturday, September 18, 2021 17:33:52

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Saturday, September 18, 2021 17:33:52

OpenSSL and LibSSH updates

By apam on Friday, August 27, 2021 17:12:25

Latest reply by apam on Friday, August 27, 2021 17:12:25

Some Talisman Linux scripts I've written

By JOE DOOM on Sunday, July 04, 2021 18:37:13

Latest reply by JOE DOOM on Monday, July 05, 2021 19:18:30

magiterm linux

By Sneaky on Monday, June 14, 2021 16:05:20

Latest reply by Sneaky on Monday, June 14, 2021 16:05:20

Magiterm linux

By Sneaky on Monday, June 14, 2021 15:37:02

Latest reply by Sneaky on Monday, June 14, 2021 15:37:02

magiterm login

By Sneaky on Sunday, June 13, 2021 22:32:36

Latest reply by Sneaky on Monday, June 14, 2021 07:48:00

Talisman v0.24

By apam on Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:37:10

Latest reply by apam on Thursday, June 10, 2021 10:37:10

Talisman v0.22 Out Now

By apam on Saturday, June 05, 2021 09:46:08

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, June 07, 2021 05:59:22

Event Manager

By apam on Monday, June 07, 2021 14:34:28

Latest reply by apam on Monday, June 07, 2021 14:34:28

Talisman v0.23 hotfix

By apam on Saturday, June 05, 2021 18:55:08

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, June 05, 2021 18:55:08

Talisman 0.21

By apam on Saturday, May 08, 2021 17:04:23

Latest reply by TheMadGamerMan on Friday, May 14, 2021 23:46:24

Bluewave

By apam on Friday, April 30, 2021 13:17:19

Latest reply by Tiny on Monday, May 10, 2021 09:37:04

OpenXP (was: Bluewave)

By Oli on Sunday, May 09, 2021 13:30:44

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, May 10, 2021 08:47:39

feature idea: hide bulletins unless new

By Alpha on Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:56:30

Latest reply by apam on Friday, May 07, 2021 16:06:05

Index Reader

By Alpha on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 07:32:12

Latest reply by Tiny on Friday, May 07, 2021 07:57:28

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:02:50

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:02:50

Talisman v0.20

By apam on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:54:30

Latest reply by apam on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 08:59:11

v0.20 update

By apam on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 15:09:24

Latest reply by Rushfan on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 14:54:06

Coming Soon in 0.20

By apam on Monday, April 19, 2021 15:58:23

Latest reply by Alpha on Monday, April 19, 2021 07:10:07

Falcon Bug

By apam on Saturday, April 17, 2021 14:35:16

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, April 17, 2021 14:35:16

v0.19

By apam on Friday, April 16, 2021 21:06:11

Latest reply by Tiny on Saturday, April 17, 2021 09:13:24

Animated Pause Prompts

By apam on Friday, April 16, 2021 10:02:01

Latest reply by Tiny on Saturday, April 17, 2021 08:56:30

ArtVu - pre alpha

By Alpha on Thursday, April 15, 2021 08:19:14

Latest reply by paulie420 on Friday, April 16, 2021 18:47:58

WWIVnet & BinkD

By apam on Friday, April 16, 2021 11:29:04

Latest reply by Blue White on Friday, April 16, 2021 10:04:59

Talisman v0.18

By apam on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 15:23:28

Latest reply by Alpha on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 17:28:08