MysticBBS 1.12a47 + ubuntu 22.04 + SSH = ?

By Kim on Saturday, May 07, 2022 19:35:17

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Tuesday, May 17, 2022 07:02:21

mutil refuses to unzip fsxNet packets

By McDoob on Sunday, May 15, 2022 15:14:48

Latest reply by claw on Monday, May 16, 2022 19:46:22

Reading QWK in BBS

By ACMEBBS on Monday, May 16, 2022 03:19:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Monday, May 16, 2022 03:19:00

Today in Histery

By Widgit on Wednesday, May 04, 2022 22:00:36

Latest reply by Zero Reader on Saturday, May 14, 2022 14:01:38

Mystic Message Bases

By niter3 on Wednesday, May 11, 2022 16:25:19

Latest reply by Warpslide on Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:31:44

Re: Weird problem with another network...

By bamageek on Friday, May 13, 2022 13:17:29

Latest reply by bamageek on Friday, May 13, 2022 13:17:29

Mystic a47 Menu System..

By paulie420 on Monday, May 09, 2022 18:53:53

Latest reply by paulie420 on Monday, May 09, 2022 18:53:53

themes fuct up

By fang-castro on Sunday, May 08, 2022 12:06:55

Latest reply by fang-castro on Sunday, May 08, 2022 12:06:55

Mystic Trainer BBS is up

By Solaris on Sunday, May 01, 2022 10:08:54

Latest reply by boraxman on Monday, May 02, 2022 21:09:24

Node list issue.

By claw on Friday, April 29, 2022 14:54:11

Latest reply by claw on Monday, May 02, 2022 17:48:07

Logon sounds

By Geri Atricks on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 20:10:03

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Sunday, May 01, 2022 06:05:04

Yet another Mystic python issue. Eyes, pls?

By paulie420 on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 19:21:51

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 19:21:51

jokes on me!

By fang-castro on Friday, April 22, 2022 22:50:03

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, April 26, 2022 19:10:43

Weird Activity on BBS

By Cowboy0629 on Friday, April 22, 2022 12:09:53

Latest reply by Bucko on Monday, April 25, 2022 19:15:24

Messages Not Showing UP

By Mike Dippel on Saturday, April 23, 2022 17:57:22

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Sunday, April 24, 2022 19:54:30

adjust the path of installation

By alisha on Saturday, April 23, 2022 12:09:32

Latest reply by Zip on Saturday, April 23, 2022 22:26:33

Event System issue

By claw on Thursday, April 21, 2022 19:06:35

Latest reply by Zip on Saturday, April 23, 2022 22:03:50

Crazy Idea what do think

By Solaris on Thursday, April 21, 2022 07:12:41

Latest reply by claw on Saturday, April 23, 2022 14:02:35

MPL Reference Guide?

By 2twisty on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 02:13:28

Latest reply by fang-castro on Friday, April 22, 2022 22:20:39

Ambroshia BBS Door (Linux)

By Cowboy0629 on Friday, April 22, 2022 00:14:42

Latest reply by Cowboy0629 on Friday, April 22, 2022 00:14:42

Mystic Event Editor in Linux

By claw on Wednesday, April 20, 2022 18:56:38

Latest reply by 2twisty on Thursday, April 21, 2022 19:43:57

Fun FAct , Did ya know

By Solaris on Thursday, April 21, 2022 06:50:31

Latest reply by Solaris on Thursday, April 21, 2022 06:50:31

xq-weather and xq-moon Mystic A47 ANSI Viewer Update

By Gandalf on Monday, April 18, 2022 13:03:23

Latest reply by xqtr on Tuesday, April 19, 2022 19:37:30

MRC..

By Bucko on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 18:55:01

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thursday, April 14, 2022 18:05:15

Setting up FIDO and Spooknet

By 2twisty on Tuesday, April 12, 2022 22:46:21

Latest reply by Al on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 17:47:30

maintenance

By Gallaxial on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12:47:21

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12:47:21

Mystic 112a47 Linux 64 Door Problems

By Cowboy0629 on Thursday, April 07, 2022 20:34:36

Latest reply by Cowboy0629 on Friday, April 08, 2022 22:33:00

Filefix rescan?

By 2twisty on Saturday, April 02, 2022 11:59:31

Latest reply by deon on Monday, April 04, 2022 23:10:05

AREAFIX commands?

By 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 12:53:09

Latest reply by deon on Monday, April 04, 2022 23:04:45

Multiple concurrent logins for sysop

By 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 13:02:49

Latest reply by Zip on Sunday, April 03, 2022 10:14:01

Purge Deleted Users

By 2twisty on Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:43:04

Latest reply by McDoob on Saturday, April 02, 2022 13:41:17

Echo stuck with "new" message

By 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 13:31:25

Latest reply by McDoob on Friday, April 01, 2022 18:32:11

Setting up MRC

By 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 10:58:18

Latest reply by shindakun on Friday, April 01, 2022 17:51:27

Event Timing

By 2twisty on Thursday, March 31, 2022 09:15:12

Latest reply by Zip on Friday, April 01, 2022 16:51:21

Linux: Auto boot mis SERVER not DAEMON

By 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 12:50:12

Latest reply by 2twisty on Friday, April 01, 2022 12:55:35

BBS Sounds

By Geri Atricks on Saturday, March 12, 2022 12:07:41

Latest reply by Solaris on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 20:13:46

HamSearch v.2.1 Testers Wanted

By MobbyG on Wednesday, March 23, 2022 08:28:44

Latest reply by MobbyG on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 15:59:01

Fetch older messages from echoes and filebone?

By 2twisty on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 02:22:00

Latest reply by McDoob on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 10:55:43

Install / Setup of MRC

By 2twisty on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 16:25:32

Latest reply by Bucko on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 20:44:20

Automating mail

By 2twisty on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 14:46:32

Latest reply by McDoob on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 14:16:33

HTTP Server

By Geri Atricks on Saturday, March 19, 2022 20:55:33

Latest reply by Gamgee on Thursday, March 24, 2022 19:37:00

Simple Mystic question; INVISIBLE

By paulie420 on Wednesday, March 16, 2022 17:40:54

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, March 20, 2022 18:04:08

utl

By Gallaxial on Sunday, March 20, 2022 13:42:05

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sunday, March 20, 2022 16:33:00

mystic

By Gallaxial on Saturday, March 19, 2022 15:03:51

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Saturday, March 19, 2022 15:03:51

mystic Better

By Gallaxial on Saturday, March 19, 2022 14:14:36

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Saturday, March 19, 2022 14:14:36

BBS just UP and ask support

By mauridio84 on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 09:56:04

Latest reply by Zip on Sunday, March 13, 2022 09:00:54

telnet SSL port 992

By Gallaxial on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 13:29:26

Latest reply by Al on Tuesday, March 08, 2022 15:52:52

systemd script

By Pepper on Sunday, March 06, 2022 09:13:01

Latest reply by Pepper on Sunday, March 06, 2022 09:13:01

NNTP Server Errors

By nugax on Saturday, March 05, 2022 20:29:17

Latest reply by Al on Sunday, March 06, 2022 07:33:16

NNTP

By Nugax on Saturday, March 05, 2022 10:00:18

Latest reply by nugax on Saturday, March 05, 2022 20:30:40

Web Interface

By Mike Dippel on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 15:32:04

Latest reply by Mike Dippel on Saturday, March 05, 2022 13:48:50

Nethack and Mystic

By Cozmo on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 17:56:22

Latest reply by Cozmo on Wednesday, March 02, 2022 17:56:22

root

By Gallaxial on Monday, February 28, 2022 22:30:55

Latest reply by Gallaxial on Monday, February 28, 2022 22:30:55

Re: Mystic 1.12a47 Linux

By dotslash on Sunday, February 27, 2022 23:25:53

Latest reply by seeLive on Sunday, February 27, 2022 21:07:14

Disp File for a File Area

By sPINOZa on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 17:56:10

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, February 27, 2022 09:49:06

Mystic 1.12a47 Linux - cryptlib

By dotslash on Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:16:09

Latest reply by seeLive on Sunday, February 27, 2022 11:26:18

Re: Where is pre-prelogin?

By seeLive on Sunday, January 02, 2022 16:24:11

Latest reply by seeLive on Saturday, February 26, 2022 21:34:41

File Listing, Prompt #41?

By paulie420 on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 10:14:41

Latest reply by paulie420 on Saturday, February 26, 2022 13:18:05

DOVE-Net - Duplicate message in all message bases

By ElderDrake on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 00:29:04

Latest reply by Zip on Thursday, February 24, 2022 13:24:58

Comparing UserLastOn with modification date of file (MPL)

By boraxman on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 22:40:55

Latest reply by seeLive on Thursday, February 17, 2022 19:40:19

XQTR interbbs last callers... more.

By paulie420 on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 18:47:26

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 18:47:26

Good door games on Mystic BBS/RPiOS?

By chosanjuan on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 09:59:09

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, February 14, 2022 09:07:00

Fido setup

By seeLive on Sunday, February 13, 2022 09:28:04

Latest reply by seeLive on Sunday, February 13, 2022 09:28:04

Support for attachments to Netmail

By boraxman on Saturday, February 12, 2022 12:31:39

Latest reply by Al on Friday, February 11, 2022 15:45:48

Mystic Guy Videos

By Avon on Saturday, February 05, 2022 16:09:13

Latest reply by TALIADON on Friday, February 11, 2022 19:15:52

Event Editor Reverting Settings

By chosanjuan on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 20:20:30

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 17:57:01

Using 'full screen' more

By Mewcenary on Monday, February 07, 2022 07:25:05

Latest reply by Mewcenary on Wednesday, February 09, 2022 10:28:23

How do Message Areas / Groups interact?

By Mewcenary on Sunday, February 06, 2022 13:46:42

Latest reply by Zip on Tuesday, February 08, 2022 09:16:04

Re: xq-ilc.mpy

By Ratz on Wednesday, February 02, 2022 13:03:13

Latest reply by xqtr on Sunday, February 06, 2022 09:12:52

Tasks can't do my bot anymore!

By bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 07:52:44

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 07:52:44

Mystic tasks not working right

By bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 04:21:46

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 05:45:58

Mystic Tasks not working right

By bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 03:59:36

Latest reply by bcw142 on Sunday, February 06, 2022 03:59:36

maintenance weirdness

By Ratz on Friday, February 04, 2022 15:33:36

Latest reply by Ratz on Saturday, February 05, 2022 17:03:56

EchoMail not a Msg Base option?

By Tasweb on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 12:38:15

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, February 05, 2022 13:25:42

Python module import errors - Running on A48

By InfectedBootSector on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 13:45:44

Latest reply by Chad Adams on Saturday, February 05, 2022 06:57:32

Netrunner Linux 64 bit access violation

By boraxman on Friday, February 04, 2022 23:11:06

Latest reply by boraxman on Friday, February 04, 2022 23:11:06

New prealpha a48 dated 02/03/22

By Solaris on Thursday, February 03, 2022 23:22:01

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, February 04, 2022 19:19:36

Nightly maint won't run

By DustCouncil on Thursday, February 03, 2022 20:03:20

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, February 04, 2022 14:32:16

test dupe (sorry)

By Ragnarok on Friday, February 04, 2022 00:31:35

Latest reply by Zip on Friday, February 04, 2022 10:55:13

Hub 2 THolian and the MOnth of March

By Solaris on Monday, January 31, 2022 08:03:18

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, February 01, 2022 15:51:40

Which is more proper when in batch

By Solaris on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 09:16:14

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, January 30, 2022 22:13:57

Mutil Fidopoll not releasing memory

By Geri Atricks on Friday, January 28, 2022 14:16:47

Latest reply by Geri Atricks on Friday, January 28, 2022 17:43:30

There seems to be a new A48 Dated 1/28/22

By Solaris on Friday, January 28, 2022 16:37:10

Latest reply by Zylone on Friday, January 28, 2022 17:06:43

Re: Autoban settings

By Ragnarok on Thursday, January 27, 2022 04:24:55

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, January 28, 2022 16:21:52

Polling frequency?

By Sporathan on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 16:07:50

Latest reply by Sporathan on Friday, January 28, 2022 14:09:35

Managing Mystic BBS bulletins

By SixtyFour on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 20:39:15

Latest reply by paulie420 on Wednesday, January 26, 2022 16:26:11

New Mystic Msg Index

By rEApZ on Monday, January 24, 2022 18:11:48

Latest reply by rEApZ on Tuesday, January 25, 2022 09:22:06

Trouble with random ANSI display

By Don Epi on Saturday, January 22, 2022 19:28:20

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, January 23, 2022 16:06:07

ansi escape sequence...

By seeLive on Friday, January 14, 2022 20:18:39

Latest reply by seeLive on Sunday, January 23, 2022 09:11:59

How to run prelogin MPL script

By TALIADON on Friday, January 21, 2022 18:38:57

Latest reply by TALIADON on Saturday, January 22, 2022 11:19:30

Echo Areas are always New?

By McDoob on Friday, January 21, 2022 15:55:56

Latest reply by Zip on Saturday, January 22, 2022 09:40:12

BBS on Auto

By Argos on Friday, January 21, 2022 11:13:55

Latest reply by Zip on Saturday, January 22, 2022 09:36:50

MyGUI Space in file name

By Owen on Monday, January 10, 2022 08:57:48

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, January 19, 2022 19:08:20

Thanks for the support

By seeLive on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 16:29:00

Latest reply by seeLive on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 11:22:48

alpha A48 Is out

By Solaris on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 23:33:07

Latest reply by McDoob on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 00:21:05

MPL Docs 2o22

By paulie420 on Saturday, January 08, 2022 22:43:06

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, January 11, 2022 17:37:16

MyGUI File Toss

By TALIADON on Sunday, January 09, 2022 19:27:38

Latest reply by TALIADON on Monday, January 10, 2022 11:03:12

Re: Mystic A47 Released

By TALIADON on Sunday, January 02, 2022 23:54:35

Latest reply by McDoob on Sunday, January 09, 2022 22:28:28

UserLastOn a little wonky?

By seeLive on Saturday, January 08, 2022 12:41:22

Latest reply by seeLive on Sunday, January 09, 2022 14:26:31

MPL Command Reference

By TALIADON on Thursday, January 06, 2022 14:43:32

Latest reply by TALIADON on Sunday, January 09, 2022 17:47:57

Another test

By Wolfstag on Friday, January 07, 2022 18:04:22

Latest reply by Zip on Saturday, January 08, 2022 09:04:10

Issue with MPL script

By TALIADON on Friday, January 07, 2022 19:39:01

Latest reply by seeLive on Friday, January 07, 2022 20:27:18

Duplicate file areas in Groups

By Cozmo on Thursday, January 06, 2022 10:34:17

Latest reply by TALIADON on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:43:26

Re: A46 - A47 Upgrade Help

By Avon on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 15:34:36

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, January 05, 2022 15:12:35

Printing enhanced chars in python on rpi

By seeLive on Monday, January 03, 2022 22:51:53

Latest reply by seeLive on Wednesday, January 05, 2022 10:07:06

Re: Mystic A47 Release

By Avon on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 15:34:54

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, January 04, 2022 15:34:54

Adding IRC support to Mystic

By TALIADON on Monday, January 03, 2022 12:05:02

Latest reply by TALIADON on Monday, January 03, 2022 21:20:04

Mystic On MacOS

By Night Stalker on Monday, January 03, 2022 11:41:44

Latest reply by Night Stalker on Monday, January 03, 2022 11:41:44